Nationwide Delivery Service

We offer nationwide delivery on bottles and cases of wine. Call or email us with your wine selection and we can deliver straight to your door.

If you are looking for a new wine for a dinner party or want to try something different have a look at our Wine Tasting page for inspiration. We stock over 200 wines, champagnes and liqueurs from all around the world: from unusual Japanese and Austrian wines to rare vintages.

We also offer a free delivery service to residents of the Royal William Yard.

To find out more or to order call 01752 222892 or email info@levignoble.co.uk

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest



Weekday Offers

Thirsty Thursday save 20% on all enomatic wines from 6pm every Thursday*

Craft Beer Friday drink any craft beer in our lounge for the retail price, every Friday 3-9pm*.

*(not available at events and in conjunction with any other offer)

Upcoming events

  • Thu 01 June

    'Meet the Winemaker' with English vineyards for English Wine Week

  • Thu 15 June

    'Meet the Winemaker' with Holm Oak & Harewood, Australia

  • Thu 29 June

    Prosecco Tasting & 'Meet the Winemaker' with Bisol, Italy

  • Thu 06 July

    Bin End Bonanza

  • Fri 14 July

    Bastille Day

  • Thu 14 September

    Beer Tasting with Firebrand Brewing Co.

  • Thu 12 October

    Fine Wine Tasting

  • Thu 19 October

    'Meet the Winemaker' with Marques de Murrieta, Spain

  • Thu 16 November

    Cheese and Wine Night

  • Thu 07 December

    Mega Christmas Wine Tasting

  • Read more...

Twitter

Testimonials

"Thanks for a hugely enjoyable and informative evening. I couldn’t resist the lure of the wine and so purchased two bottles which I shall no doubt enjoy during my week off!"

Steve Cole, Probate Manager, Nash & Co Solicitors LLP