Nationwide Delivery Service

We offer nationwide delivery on bottles and cases of wine. Call or email us with your wine selection and we can deliver straight to your door.

If you are looking for a new wine for a dinner party or want to try something different have a look at our Wine Tasting page for inspiration. We stock over 200 wines, champagnes and liqueurs from all around the world: from unusual Japanese and Austrian wines to rare vintages.

We also offer a free delivery service to residents of the Royal William Yard.

To find out more or to order call 01752 222892 or email info@levignoble.co.uk

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest



Weekday Offers

Thirsty Thursday save 20% on all enomatic wines from 6pm every Thursday*

Craft Beer Friday drink any craft beer in our lounge for the retail price, every Friday 3-9pm*.

*(not available at events and in conjunction with any other offer)

Upcoming events

  • Sun 01 October

    Shop Rioja Promotion

  • Thu 05 October

    'Meet the Winemaker' with Marqués de Murrieta, Spain

  • Wed 11 October

    Spanish Wine Dinner Masterclass

  • Thu 19 October

    Fine Wine Tasting

  • Wed 01 November

    DWWA Global Tasting

  • Mon 06 November

    WSET Levels 1 & 2

  • Wed 08 November

    Intermediate Tasting Class - Argentinian Wines

  • Thu 16 November

    Cheese and Wine Night

  • Thu 07 December

    Mega Christmas Wine Tasting

  • Wed 13 December

    Intermediate Tasting Class

  • Read more...

Twitter

Testimonials

"Thanks for a hugely enjoyable and informative evening. I couldn’t resist the lure of the wine and so purchased two bottles which I shall no doubt enjoy during my week off!"

Steve Cole, Probate Manager, Nash & Co Solicitors LLP